Contatti

Via Chiaravalle, 8 - 20122 Milano| Tel. 02 58370580 | Fax. 02 58370588 

 

Segreteria Netcomm segreteria@consorzionetcomm.it Presidenza Netcomm presidente@consorzionetcomm.i

Direzione Netcomm direzione@consorzionetcomm.it  Amministrazione amministrazione@consorzionetcomm.it

Sigillo sigillo@consorzionetcomm.it | Pec consorzionetcomm@legalmail.it

 

Ufficio stampa ImagewareTel. 02/700251 | www.imageware.it

Stefania Trazzi - strazzi@imageware.it | Alessandra Pigoni - apigoni@imageware.it | Stefano Bogani - sbogani@imageware.it